Product Review – Pop & Stop

It’s not often I blog about products but this is a new one I got via Kickstarter and I really like it.  It “saves” your beer for ~48 hours once you seal it.  Now, I personally try to knock back every beer I open but that doesn’t always happen….so, enter Pop & Stop to save the day.

You can order them via http://www.popandstop.com, follow them via @PopandStop on Twitter or via Facebook

Check them out, I love it and REALLY like my #savethebeer tshirt that came with it 🙂

 

image

Leave a Reply

